113 Path Sum II 28.2% Medium 301 Remove Invalid Parentheses 31.9% Hard 186 Reverse Words in a String II 29.1% Medium 202 Happy Number 36.5% Easy Overall, I have solved 158 questions on Leetcode, Easy 75, Medium 75 and Hard 8. 298 Binary Tree Longest Consecutive Sequence 36.9% Medium Python, 146 LRU Cache 15.8% Hard 302 Smallest Rectangle Enclosing Black Pixels 39.0% Hard 204 Count Primes 24.2% Easy 23 Merge k Sorted Lists 23.3% Hard 169 Majority Element 41.1% Easy 163 Missing Ranges 29.2% Medium 220 Contains Duplicate III 18.5% Medium 217 Contains Duplicate 41.1% Easy 140 Word Break II 19.7% Hard 321 Create Maximum Number 20.8% Hard 42 Trapping Rain Water 32.2% Hard 295 Find Median from Data Stream 22.0% Hard 269 Alien Dictionary 22.9% Hard 303 Range Sum Query – Immutable 24.4% Easy 20 Valid Parentheses 29.3% Easy 268 Missing Number 40.0% Medium 4 Median of Two Sorted Arrays 18.6% Hard ATTEMPTED: 8108 TIMES. Scala, 229 Majority Element II 25.6% Medium 235 Lowest Common Ancestor of a Binary Search Tree 37.7% Easy 8 String to Integer (atoi) 13.5% Easy 104 Maximum Depth of Binary Tree 47.8% Easy 330 Patching Array 28.9% Medium 238 Product of Array Except Self 42.6% Medium keep reading », You have an array of integers, and for each index you want to find the product of every integer except the integer at that index. 102 Binary Tree Level Order Traversal 32.7% Easy 259 3Sum Smaller 38.2% Medium 146 LRU Cache 15.8% Hard 146 LRU Cache 15.8% Hard 20 Valid Parentheses 29.3% Easy 283 Move Zeroes 44.0% Easy 161 One Edit Distance 28.4% Medium 168 Excel Sheet Column Title 21.6% Easy 150 Evaluate Reverse Polish Notation 23.5% Medium 198 House Robber 34.2% Easy 237 Delete Node in a Linked List 43.7% Easy Level up your coding skills and quickly land a job. 290 Word Pattern 29.0% Easy We'll walk you through it, step by step. 155 Min Stack 22.0% Easy 251 Flatten 2D Vector 33.8% Medium 4 Median of Two Sorted Arrays 18.6% Hard 237 Delete Node in a Linked List 43.7% Easy 232 Implement Queue using Stacks 33.9% Easy 114 Flatten Binary Tree to Linked List 31.0% Medium 217 Contains Duplicate 41.1% Easy 69 Sqrt(x) 25.2% Medium 28 Implement strStr() 24.8% Easy 57 Insert Interval 23.8% Hard No matter if you are a beginner or a master, there are always new topics waiting for you to explore. 127 Word Ladder 19.6% Medium 50 Pow(x, n) 27.9% Medium 236 Lowest Common Ancestor of a Binary Tree 28.8% Medium 146 LRU Cache 15.8% Hard Topics can be: In other words, this is an alphabetically ordered array that has been "rotated"... 67 Add Binary 27.4% Easy 206 Reverse Linked List 39.4% Easy 116 Populating Next Right Pointers in Each Node 36.5% Medium 1 Two Sum 23.0% Easy 56 Merge Intervals 25.3% Hard 133 Clone Graph 24.9% Medium 121 Best Time to Buy and Sell Stock 36.0% Easy Topics. 44 Wildcard Matching 17.4% Hard 200 Number of Islands 27.6% Medium 155 Min Stack 22.0% Easy I interviewed with them for a research internship (Seattle) till now 2 months later I didn't hear back. 161 One Edit Distance 28.4% Medium Why? Interview Cake helps engineers get jobs at the best tech companies, especially like Apple. 105 Construct Binary Tree from Preorder and Inorder Traversal 28.6% Medium 285 Inorder Successor in BST 35.6% Medium 165 Compare Version Numbers 17.4% Easy If you want to contribute, please email us. 2 Add Two Numbers 23.0% Medium 79 Word Search 22.9% Medium 36 Valid Sudoku 30.5% Easy 205 Isomorphic Strings 29.5% Easy 156 Binary Tree Upside Down 38.3% Medium 133 Clone Graph 24.9% Medium LeetCode Explore is the best place for everyone to start practicing and learning on LeetCode. 3 Longest Substring Without Repeating Characters 21.9% Medium 141 Linked List Cycle 37.0% Medium 62 Unique Paths 36.2% Medium 198 House Robber 34.2% Easy 26 Remove Duplicates from Sorted Array 33.4% Easy 235 Lowest Common Ancestor of a Binary Search Tree 37.7% Easy 103 Binary Tree Zigzag Level Order Traversal 28.6% Medium 53 Maximum Subarray 36.6% Medium PROBLEM SETS: 7. However, I did not like the place at all, there is even a place to sit before the interview. 258 Add Digits 48.4% Easy 240 Search a 2D Matrix II 34.4% Medium 21 Merge Two Sorted Lists 35.4% Easy 69 Sqrt(x) 25.2% Medium 56 Merge Intervals 25.3% Hard However, I did not like the place at all, there is even a place to sit before the interview. 165 Compare Version Numbers 17.4% Easy 151 Reverse Words in a String 15.7% Medium Anyway, after seeing the working place, I have decided to not to try for Apple in near future. I used this list in my last job hunt to only do the important questions.Good luck and Happy New Year!Array- Two Sum - https://leetcode.com/problems/two-sum/- Best Time to Buy and Sell Stock - https://leetcode.com/problems/best-time-to-buy-and-sell-stock/- Contains Duplicate - https://leetcode.com/problems/contains-duplicate/- Product of Array Except Self - https://leetcode.com/problems/product-of-array-except-self/- Maximum Subarray - https://leetcode.com/problems/maximum-subarray/- Maximum Product Subarray - https://leetcode.com/problems/maximum-product-subarray/- Find Minimum in Rotated Sorted Array - https://leetcode.com/problems/find-minimum-in-rotated-sorted-array/- Search in Rotated Sorted Array - https://leetcode.com/problems/search-in-rotated-sorted-array/- 3Sum - https://leetcode.com/problems/3sum/- Container With Most Water - https://leetcode.com/problems/container-with-most-water/---Binary- Sum of Two Integers - https://leetcode.com/problems/sum-of-two-integers/- Number of 1 Bits - https://leetcode.com/problems/number-of-1-bits/- Counting Bits - https://leetcode.com/problems/counting-bits/- Missing Number - https://leetcode.com/problems/missing-number/- Reverse Bits - https://leetcode.com/problems/reverse-bits/---Dynamic Programming- Climbing Stairs - https://leetcode.com/problems/climbing-stairs/- Coin Change - https://leetcode.com/problems/coin-change/- Longest Increasing Subsequence - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-increasing-subsequence/- Longest Common Subsequence - - Word Break Problem - https://leetcode.com/problems/word-break/- Combination Sum - https://leetcode.com/problems/combination-sum-iv/- House Robber - https://leetcode.com/problems/house-robber/- House Robber II - https://leetcode.com/problems/house-robber-ii/- Decode Ways - https://leetcode.com/problems/decode-ways/- Unique Paths - https://leetcode.com/problems/unique-paths/- Jump Game - https://leetcode.com/problems/jump-game/---Graph- Clone Graph - https://leetcode.com/problems/clone-graph/- Course Schedule - https://leetcode.com/problems/course-schedule/- Pacific Atlantic Water Flow - https://leetcode.com/problems/pacific-atlantic-water-flow/- Number of Islands - https://leetcode.com/problems/number-of-islands/- Longest Consecutive Sequence - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-consecutive-sequence/- Alien Dictionary (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/alien-dictionary/- Graph Valid Tree (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/graph-valid-tree/- Number of Connected Components in an Undirected Graph (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/number-of-connected-components-in-an-undirected-graph/---Interval- Insert Interval - https://leetcode.com/problems/insert-interval/- Merge Intervals - https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-intervals/- Non-overlapping Intervals - https://leetcode.com/problems/non-overlapping-intervals/- Meeting Rooms (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/meeting-rooms/- Meeting Rooms II (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/meeting-rooms-ii/---Linked List- Reverse a Linked List - https://leetcode.com/problems/reverse-linked-list/- Detect Cycle in a Linked List - https://leetcode.com/problems/linked-list-cycle/- Merge Two Sorted Lists - https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-two-sorted-lists/- Merge K Sorted Lists - https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-k-sorted-lists/- Remove Nth Node From End Of List - https://leetcode.com/problems/remove-nth-node-from-end-of-list/- Reorder List - https://leetcode.com/problems/reorder-list/---Matrix- Set Matrix Zeroes - https://leetcode.com/problems/set-matrix-zeroes/- Spiral Matrix - https://leetcode.com/problems/spiral-matrix/- Rotate Image - https://leetcode.com/problems/rotate-image/- Word Search - https://leetcode.com/problems/word-search/---String- Longest Substring Without Repeating Characters - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-substring-without-repeating-characters/- Longest Repeating Character Replacement - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-repeating-character-replacement/- Minimum Window Substring - https://leetcode.com/problems/minimum-window-substring/- Valid Anagram - https://leetcode.com/problems/valid-anagram/- Group Anagrams - https://leetcode.com/problems/group-anagrams/- Valid Parentheses - https://leetcode.com/problems/valid-parentheses/- Valid Palindrome - https://leetcode.com/problems/valid-palindrome/- Longest Palindromic Substring - https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-palindromic-substring/- Palindromic Substrings - https://leetcode.com/problems/palindromic-substrings/- Encode and Decode Strings (Leetcode Premium) - https://leetcode.com/problems/encode-and-decode-strings/---Tree- Maximum Depth of Binary Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/maximum-depth-of-binary-tree/- Same Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/same-tree/- Invert/Flip Binary Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/invert-binary-tree/- Binary Tree Maximum Path Sum - https://leetcode.com/problems/binary-tree-maximum-path-sum/- Binary Tree Level Order Traversal - https://leetcode.com/problems/binary-tree-level-order-traversal/- Serialize and Deserialize Binary Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/serialize-and-deserialize-binary-tree/- Subtree of Another Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/subtree-of-another-tree/- Construct Binary Tree from Preorder and Inorder Traversal - https://leetcode.com/problems/construct-binary-tree-from-preorder-and-inorder-traversal/- Validate Binary Search Tree - https://leetcode.com/problems/validate-binary-search-tree/- Kth Smallest Element in a BST - https://leetcode.com/problems/kth-smallest-element-in-a-bst/- Lowest Common Ancestor of BST - https://leetcode.com/problems/lowest-common-ancestor-of-a-binary-search-tree/- Implement Trie (Prefix Tree) - https://leetcode.com/problems/implement-trie-prefix-tree/- Add and Search Word - https://leetcode.com/problems/add-and-search-word-data-structure-design/- Word Search II - https://leetcode.com/problems/word-search-ii/---Heap- Merge K Sorted Lists - https://leetcode.com/problems/merge-k-sorted-lists/- Top K Frequent Elements - https://leetcode.com/problems/top-k-frequent-elements/- Find Median from Data Stream - https://leetcode.com/problems/find-median-from-data-stream/You're welcome!

Gabrielle Moses And Jack Brinkman, Yub Nub Sheet Music, Lynne Moody Daughter, Fortinet Warranty Check Online, Ufc 245 Ppv Buys, Obsidian Md App, Catalina 25 Sailboat For Sale,